Cute Alert: Didga the Dog-Surfing Cat

dog,cat
GoPro / YouTube

As an animal advocate I’m reluctant to share videos that show animals performing tricks or doing unnatural acts, however I’m making an exception today.

The video below shows an Australian cat named Didga using its canine buddy as a surfboard, and both animals seem to be enjoying the experience.

Since no one is shown actually putting the kitty on its doggie pal I felt like my fellow animal-lovers wouldn’t have a problem with it. Am I wrong?

Have a look at the (admittedly adorable) video below, and let me know what you think.

Thanks to Bored Panda

Leave a Reply

