Expert Tip On How To Stop Procrastinating

person using computerIf you’re like me you’re always searching for ways to beat procrastination.

I wanted to share an article I found that offers some helpful tips on how to get stuff done.

Check out the article via the link below, and share your anti-procrastination tips in the comments.

“I struggle at the end of a long day to get myself to the gym even though I know that I should go. And at the end of a long day, I also struggle with the desire to watch my favorite TV shows instead of getting work done.

And so I actually realized that those two temptations, those two struggles I faced, could be combined to solve both problems.”

-Katy Milkman, Wharton School of Business

via This psychological trick will help you stop procrastinating – Business Insider.

3 thoughts on “Expert Tip On How To Stop Procrastinating

  1. Thanks for sharing this write-up Matt! So useful for someone like me, constantly caught in a guilt-trip over succumbing to a temptation while procrastinating on other vital, seemingly non-urgent tasks…

Leave a Reply

